Shortlisting Process

A selection of Wales theater critics met at Media Wales last week to begin the short listing process for the TCWA’s 12 which will be held at Sherman Cymru on Saturday 26th January, 2013. The shortlisted nominees in each category will be announced mid December 2012.
We have aspired to truly reflect the range of work created this year and have endeavored to see as much work as possible, critics on the panel include,
Lowri Haf Cooke
Victor Hallet
Michael Kelligan
Dylan Moore
Jenny Longhurst
Karen Price
Gary Raymond
Mike Smith
Othniel Smith
Adam Somerset
Elin Williams
Rachel Williams
Nigel Jarret
Chelsey Gillard
Bethan James

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Chance has a firm but friendly comments policy.