Theatre Critics of Wales Awards panel meet to discuss nominations.

Official Awards Logo Small
The second Theatre Critics of Wales Awards, will take place on Saturday 25th January 2014 at Sherman Cymru.
Organised  by Response Wales, the TCWA’s will once again celebrate the range and diversity of the performing arts in Wales Jan-Dec 2013, as voted for by the critics.Members of the panel will meet this Friday to discuss the nominations, nominations remain open until the 22nd of Dec.
The  panel includes;

  • John Roberts               The Public Reviews
  • Sam Pryce                     Young Critic
  • Mike Smith                   Freelance Journalist
  • Sarah Finch                  Young Critic
  • Karen Price                   Media Wales
  • Adam Somerset           Theatre Wales Website
  • Pat Roper                      3rd Age Critic
  • Chelsey Gillard            Buzz Magazine
  • Gary Ramond              Wales Arts Review
  • Lowri Haf Cook           BBC Radio Cymru
  • Chris Howell                3rd Age Critic
  • Mark Rees                    South Wales Evening Post
  • Mark Thomas              Plastik Magazine
  • Charlie Hammond      Young Critic
  • Othniel Smith              British Theatre Guide
  • Michael Kelligan         Theatre Wales Website
  • Phil Morris                   Wales Arts Review
  • Elin Williams               Young Critics
  • Rachel Morgan            Young Critic
  • Brain Roper                  3rd Age Critic
  • Sioned Williams          Barn
  • Jaqui Onions                The Public Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get The Chance has a firm but friendly comments policy.